Current Articles

Hello with Love From PBB First Season HM Chx Alcala

Last May 26, a new batch of 10 lucky texters received a personal call from Pinoy Big Brother Season 1 Housemate Chx Alcala. The very alluring Chx surprised fans of the Teleserye ng Totoong Buhay when she called and had a small chikahan session with them.


callchx1.jpgThe ex-HM was very happy to be able to talk to her supporters not only from Manila but to as far as Southern Leyte. Of course, the avid PBB viewers were excited to have the once in a lifetime chance to talk with their favorite housemate Chx. They asked her how she’s doing now that she’s working in show business. Chx thanked them for their support and she hopes they will continue watching Pinoy Big Brother.


Watch out for Uma Khouny, the next PBB Season 1 Housemate who will be making his round of calls soon!

You can be that special texter by just registering after you vote for your chosen Teen Big 4.  

For Example:

BBREG <name/birthday/gender/address> to

2331 for Globe, Touch Mobile & Sun Cellular subscribers or

231 for Smart, Talk N Text & Addict Mobile subscribers

Keep on voting for your favorite Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition housemate! Who knows, you might just be Uma’s next phone pal!

List of May 26 Call Out Winners (Chx Alcala)


Karen Nueva Ecija - Compostella Valley Province

Jovelo Madrelle - Tanjay City, Negros Oriental

Mayline Saliling - Catarman, Northern Samar

Jeniby Ramirez – Aglipay, Quirino

Casey Shayne Soliva – Dipolog City

Catherine Sigue – Cebu City

Nesridine Nejudne – Southern Leyte

Ivy Christine Ross – Negros Oriental

Jenny Valdez – Cebu

Iza Marie Haspela – Ilo-Ilo


List of May 19 Call Out Winners (Cassandra Ponti)


Dwight Camina – Leon, Ilo-Ilo

Nora Ongcoy – Laro, Ozamiz City

Shella Mae Sederio – Estancia, Ilo-Ilo

Janine Hilido – Talisay City, Cebu

Darven Sarmiento – Lanao Del Norte

Ave Rhea Alfaro – Las Piñas City

Laudel Langgam – Mati, Davao Oriental

Sherylynn Toribio – Tetuan, Zamboanga City

Rubelyn Cagas – Zamboanga Del Norte

Annie Aguirre


List of May 12 Call Out Winners (Jason Gainza)


Felix Montemayor – Malitbog, Southern Leyte

Michael Valdez – Bagabag, Nueva Vizcaya

Hilfrance Oro – Koronadal City

Charit Quirante – Malaybalay City, Bukidnon

Sheila May Boyose – Antequera, Bohol

Joanna Deciar – Negros Oriental

Antonette Moreno – Calinog, Ilo-Ilo

Pamela Jessica Roque – Carigara, Leyte

Jennifer Therese Osorio – Lanao Del Sur

Page: 1 of 1 | Previous Page | Next Page

 GlobeAsiatique Realty Holdings Corp.